COMING SOON: Krisztina’s 1 Minute Home Tips

THE VIEW FROM OAK PARK

The Official Krisztina Blogsite

You’ve all been asking: what’s my next video series? I’m so thrilled that my Real Estate 411 Series continues to get views and continues to inform would-be home buyers and sellers. Then, as most of you know, I report monthly on the Oakville housing numbers with The State of Real Estate in Oakville. And for the locals in my own ‘hood, I have The Oak Park Report which highlights community events. But now I’m embarking on a new series, KRISZTINA’S 1 MINUTE HOME TIPS. I wanted the ability to cover a lot of pertinent topics with useful and actionable information, so I hope you will all take away something from these videos.

We’re currently shooting, with plans to launch on air in early July. No surprise, we’re going to start with the summer topics like Creating Your Outdoor Room, Small Backyard Suggestions, Sprucing Up Outdoors on a Budget, Outdoor Lighting, Outdoor Decorating vs. Landscaping, Pools, Resale of Homes with Pools, The Front Porch Room, Creating Outdoor Privacy and Patio Materials. I’m planning on packing a lot into 60 seconds, which means I’m going to have to be brief and to the point. (What!? – No long explanations? Uh Oh!!!) We’ll also provide you with handy tip flashes and lots of video examples.

Come Fall, we’ll be touching on Real Estate subjects like Shopping For a Mortgage, How Do You Know If Your Real Estate Agent is Working Hard For You?, Advertising, Interviewing Real Estate Agents and also Resale subjects like De-Personalizing Your Space For Selling, Basement Do’s and Don’ts, Trends vs. Resale and so much more.

I’m already hard at work getting my Home Tips just right before I go in front of the camera. I hope this series provides a little something for everyone. And last but not least, since this video series is meant for you, the viewer – if there are any topics you’d specifically like me to cover, PLEASE let me know. And if you have any great home tips (on any subject!!) please send them in to me. Okay, that’s it – now go outside and enjoy this beautiful summer weather!!

Leave a comment

No comments yet.

Comments RSS TrackBack Identifier URI

Leave a Reply

